Acoustic Trends Steering Group (ATG)

Flore Samaran – ENSTA Bretagne, Brest, France & LabSTICC CNRS UMR, France

Kate Stafford – Applied Physics Lab University of Washington Seattle WA, USA

Susannah Buchan – COPAS Sur-Austral Center, Chile; CEAZA Research Center, Coquimbo, Chile & Woods Hole Oceanographic institute, USA

Ken Findlay – Chair: Oceans Economy, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa

Danielle Harris – Centre for Research into Ecological and Environmental Modelling, University of St Andrews, Scotland, UK

Brian Miller – Australian Marine Mammal Centre, Australian Antarctic Division, Hobart, Australia

Ilse Van Opzeeland – Ocean Acoustics Lab, Alfred-Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research, Bremerhaven, Germany

Ana Širović – Scripps Institution of Oceanography, University of California San Diego, USA

This page was last updated on 11 June 2018